Login or Register

02393 079 064

sales@safetybeltsolutions.co.uk

About Us

Home > About Us

Our goal is to deliver

At Safety Belt Solutions Ltd, we design and manufacture occupant restraint systems for a wide variety of applications both Original Equipment (O.E.) and aftermarket. We are also agents for other leading manufacturers from around the world. Our team is made up of a number of people who have each worked in the restraints industry for over 30 years. Our expertise in engineering, manufacturing and application helps ensure you receive the right product for your needs. We can offer, where required, full test and certification documentation as well as automotive standard Production Part Approval Process (PPAP) documentation. We aim to provide great service to our customers from enquiry through to delivery, whether it be a one off requirement or regular volume supply.

Our Goal is to Deliver:

  • The right product for the application
  • Technical assistance where our customers need it
  • Short lead-times
  • On time delivery
  • Quality assured product with appropriate supporting

Meet the Team

Martin Phillips
Director & General Manager
martin@safetybeltsolutions.co.uk
+44 (0)7748 328 372
Caroline Wales
Business Development Manager
caroline@safetybeltsolutions.co.uk
+44 (0)7717 531 802
Stephen Grenfell
Technical Support Engineer
sales@safetybeltsolutions.co.uk
Michele Haslett
Director of Manufacturing
michele@safetybeltsolutions.co.uk
+44 (0)7693 585 625
Stephen Saunders
Technical Manager
stephen@safetybeltsolutions.co.uk
+44 (0)7450 235 101
Graham Betteridge
Quality Manager
graham@safetybeltsolutions.co.uk
Christopher Pines
Materials Manager
christopher@safetybeltsolutions.co.uk
Production at SBS
Production at SBS
Production at SBS
Production at SBS
Production at SBS
Production at SBS